Hero Image
15 September 2022
Dijon, France
Agrifood'ture Challenge




The Agrifood'ture Challenge program is moderated by

Julie Hourmant

Moderator/Master of ceremonies

Journalist and editorialist with more than 15 years experience in French and international broadcast media.



Sonia Massari Phd.

Research Fellow, Pisa Agricultural Economics (PAGE), University of Pisa

Dr. Sonia Massari has 20 years of experience as researcher, lecturer, consultant, and designer in the fields of education, sustainable food design, innovation in the agri-food sector. She currently is a Research Fellow at Pisa Agricultural Economics (PAGE) at the University of Pisa, as well as co-founder of The FORK Food Design Organisation.

She is author of the book "Trans-disciplinary Case Studies on Design for Food and Sustainability" (2021, Elsevier).



Jean-Philippe Querard

President, FoodBiome

Inspire and lead the food chain transformation, Chairman of the collaborative platform Pour une Agriculture du Vivant, board member of Foodtech start-ups.


May-Line Grassi

Innovation and mediation project leader, Vitagora

Mayline has developed a dual vision of innovation coupled with design that she deploys within participative methodologies to support territories in user-centred projects aimed at developing sustainable food systems.


Michael Geloen

Agricultural development engineer, Terres Inovia

With a background in agricultural engineering, Michael Geloen works closely with the farming community and territories to identify needs and implement innovative solutions that meet the needs of players throughout the agrifood supply chain.


Marianne Lemberger

Programme Manager at EIT Food , EIT Food

Marianne Lemberger designs and develops acceleration programs tailored to the start-ups' needs. She is passionate about helping developing companies access to investors and other support that help them become stable, self-sufficient businesses.


Our thanks to the Agrifood'ture Challenge jury members

Challenge #1

  • Clément Galbois - Vitagora
  • Mathilde Rivière - Agronov
  • Marie-Hélène Riamon - Dijon Metropole
  • Catherine Breyssens - EIT Food
  • Michael Geloen - Terres Inovia

Challenge #2

  • Elodie Da Silva - Vitagora
  • Marie Dubot Terres Univia
  • Marianne Lemberger - EIT Food
  • Philippe Lemanceau Dijon Metropole

Challenge #3

  • Catherine Breyssens - EIT Food
  • Clément Galbois - Vitagora
  • Jean-Philippe Querard - Foodbiome
  • Vincent Delatte - Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Angels

Challenge #4

  • Marianne Lemberger - EIT Food
  • Elodie Da Silva - Vitagora
  • Blaise Meunier - Dijon Metropole 
  • Pierre-Yves Dymarski - Atol Développements & Conseil

Any questions? Contact us!

Kévin André
Mobile: +33 674 16 69 90 

Closed since 16 September 2022
21000 Dijon, France
Organised by